Lifetime & Honorary Members

Bournemouth Chamber of Trade & Commerce have bestowed Honorary Lifetime Memberships to the following individuals whose contributions in their capacity as Past President, have been extraordinarily important to the development of BCTC.

Lifetime Members
Paul Clarke
Pam Donellan
Mark Ellson
Peter Goodson
Nigel Hedges
Chris Kelu
Gordon Long
Peter Matthews
Bill Perkins
Mandy Polkey
Roger Smith
Mike Stebbings
Mike Vincent
Tony Walker

Honorary Members
Rt Hon. Conor Burns MP, Bournemouth West
Rt. Hon. Tobias Ellwood MP, Bournemouth East
The Worshipful The Mayor of Bournemouth